About Us


Organized in 1927, the Sleepy Hollow Tarrytown Chamber of Commerce is a not-for-profit organization promoting the advancement of local and international businesses in Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow and the preservation and promotion of the villages’ residential quality and historical beauty. The Chamber of Commerce is an important institution in Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow.

Often, businesses or individuals thinking of relocating to the region contact the Chamber first to receive area information

Meet The Executive Board

Philip Johnson 
Co President

Suzanne Stephans

Co President

Glen Taylor
Past President

Andy Monachelli


Laura Rey

Vice President


Stephanie Rodnick

Executive Director 


Alain Begun

Ona Cohen

Laura Murray-Faggella

Jessica Mejias

© 2019 Sleepy Hollow Tarrytown Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
(914) 631-1705info@sleepyhollowtarrytownchamber.com
Privacy & Terms